1 Comment

The Vivid Earth

The Earth has many vivid treasures. Sometimes it seems that people are not aware of those when on walkabout. With treasures I don’t mean only minerals like diamonds and other gems or ore like silver and gold. Ever had a good look at the soil you walk on? I always feel and smell where-ever I am. And I collect stones and soils in a wide range of colours and grains. Together with Sterling Silver and other metals I transform these treasures into jewellery. Unusual maybe but than I am not of the ordinary.

 

One comment on “The Vivid Earth

Leave a Reply

