1 Comment

Getting there …. Where is my focus?

At this stage I have to focus on several developments. The online sales via Faithful to Nature is really taking off and it turns out that virtually all orders within South Africa are from The Gauteng (J’burg – Pretoria) and Durban areas and until so far none from the Western Cape.

A major development which draws most of my attention is my move to a ‘new’ (Anno 1928) house with sufficient studio space in Napier (98 Sarel Cilliers Street) per April 1. That also means packing, loading, unloading and re-installing. But the new studio is far bigger than the cramped space in the wendy house I have worked in the past years. And as soon as the barn in the back is renovated in a year or so there will be even more space.

Happy Easter.

P.S. Immediate after the removal I have to display my work at the gallery of Leon Muller. Hermanus First Fridays Art Walk, you know. This is not one of those 1 April jokes. Serious!!!

Where-is-my-focus

One comment on “Getting there …. Where is my focus?

Leave a Reply

